Zohra Abib, Director, EnR‘afrique, Morocco
Abraão Andrade Lopes, President, Institute of Quality Management, Ministry of Tourism, Industry and Energy, Cabo Verde
Prof. Salah Arafa, American University in Cairo/ Egyptian Electric Utility and Consumer Protection Regulatory Agency, Egypt
Gifty Baaba Asmah, Founder / Executive Director, Daasgift Quality Foundation, Ghana
Hervé Azemtsa, Director, S2Services, Cameroon
Ivy Chipasha, Project Analyst, Green Knowledge Institute, Zambia
Rita Effah, Africa Coordinator, The Energy and Resources Institute – TERI, Ethiopia
Anthony Ighodaro, Director, Solarsolve/KXN, AREA SC Chair, Nigeria
Mahama Kappiah, Executive Director, ECOWAS Centre for Renewable Energy & Energy Efficiency – ECREEE, Cape Verde
Ansgar Kiene, Team Leader Climate & Energy, Greenpeace Mediterranean
Dr. John Mthandi, Programme Director, Development Aid from People to People, Malawi
Joseph Nganga, CEO, Renewable Energy Ventures, Kenya
Dr. Ruth Rabinowitz, Founder, The Democracy Foundation/MamaEarth, South Africa
Prof. Abubakar Sambo, Vice Chair, Africa, World Energy Council; Special Adviser to the President on Energy, Nigeria